IFCA
Welcome to the Forum IFCA - International Forza Club Association.
IFCA
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello IFCA

3 posters

Go down

Hello IFCA Empty Hello IFCA

Post by Guest Fri Apr 27, 2012 7:16 pm

Hello IFCA!

Earlier this week your very own AAR GTDon had posted a thread on TheOnlineRacingAssociation.com forums about the IFCA World Cup. This had intrigued me. I am a fan of multi-class endurance racing and have been looking for a Rolex type series for a while now. So, with that, here I am.

I have a bit of experience with racing video games; I have owned Virtua Racing for the Sega Genesis, CART Racing for PC, Forza 1 for XBOX, and FORZAs 3 & 4 for XBOX 360 (I missed Forza 2 as I was a poor university student at the time). Despite all of this, I only really started racing online less than a year ago with FM3.

In the real world, I live and work in a small town in Alberta, Canada. I spend my summers golfing and fishing; and, I spend my winters snowboarding and playing hockey.

I think I can find my way around these forums pretty easily. I have signed up for a number (lucky my TORA numer of #79 seems to be free). If there is anything else that I should know, just link me in the right direction.

Cheers!

Back to top Go down

Hello IFCA Empty Re: Hello IFCA

Post by IFCA GTDon Fri Apr 27, 2012 7:24 pm

Welcome!!! Being from Canada, you might enjoy using the Can/Am cars in the World Cup. Can/Am was huge back in the day with unlimited power and no restrictions. They would race 3 tracks in Canada and 4 in the US. Can/Am is sort of considered the grandfather of North American sports car racing. See you at the track, I practice every night just about.

IFCA GTDon
IFCA LICENSE: ADVANCED
IFCA LICENSE: ADVANCED

Male

Local : Minnesota, USA

Registration date : 2007-04-04

Forza Profile
XBL Gamertag: GTDon2
IFCA Car #: 4
Infractions: 0 out of 3,000,000,000

http://allamericanracers.webs.com/